Font Size: - + Reset
 
   
 
   
  

WHAT'S ON - EVENTS

APRIL 2014

for market events click here

Our March HIGHLIGHTS

 

Easter at Kew Gardens
Kew Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey

Starts:
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Ends:
Mon 21st Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

                       

Virgin London Marathon Exhibition
ExCel London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts:
Wed 9th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sat 12th Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

The Fashion World of Jean Paul Gaultier: From the Sidewalk to the Catwalk
Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London

Starts:
Wed 9th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 17th Aug 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

A Farm Pops Up In Canary Wharf
Canary Wharf Station

Date:
Wed 9th Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Udderbelly
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Starts:
Thu 10th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 13th Jul 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Moscow State Circus
Alexandra Palace, (Muswell Hill Gate), Wood Green, London

Starts:
Thu 10th Apr 2014
Ends:
Mon 21st Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

  

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 - London Film Premiere
Odeon Leicester Square, London

Date:
Thu 10th Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Northbank's Real Food Festival Street Food Thursday
The Band Stand, Victoria Embankment Gardens

Date:
Thu 10th Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Jean Paul Gaultier: Be My Guest
Fashion Space Gallery, 20 John Princes Street

Starts:
Fri 11th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sat 31st May 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Collider: Large Hadron Collider Exhibition
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts:
Wed 13th Nov 2013
Ends:
Mon 5th May 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

This Bewitching Poison: Alcohol and the Royal College of Physicians
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place , Regent's Park, London

Starts:
Mon 13th Jan 2014
Ends:
Fri 27th Jun 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Bailey’s Stardust
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts:
Thu 6th Feb 2014
Ends:
Sun 1st Jun 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Richard Hamilton at Tate Modern
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts:
Thu 13th Feb 2014
Ends:
Mon 26th May 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Britain: One Million Years of the Human Story
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Thu 13th Feb 2014
Ends:
Sun 28th Sep 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Extremes
Horniman Museum, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts:
Sat 15th Feb 2014
Ends:
Sun 2nd Nov 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Vikings: Life and Legend
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts:
Thu 6th Mar 2014
Ends:
Sun 22nd Jun 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Bond In Motion
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London

Starts:
Fri 21st Mar 2014
Ends:
Wed 31st Dec 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

William Kent - Designing Georgian Britain
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Ends:
Sun 13th Jul 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

The Glamour of Italian Fashion 1945 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 27th Jul 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Daydreams and Diaries: The Story of Jacqueline Wilson
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts:
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 2nd Nov 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Henri Matisse: The Cut-Outs
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts:
Thu 17th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 7th Sep 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Wembley Arena

Starts:
Thu 17th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 20th Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Meet George I, the new British king...from Germany
Hampton Court Palace

Starts:
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Ends:
Mon 21st Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Baileys Feaster Egg Hunt
Harvey Nichols, 109-125 Knightsbridge

Date:
Sat 19th Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Pick Me Up 2014
Embankment Galleries, Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 24th Apr 2014
Ends:
Mon 5th May 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

The London Original Print Fair
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts:
Thu 24th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 27th Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

Stealing Banksy?
Me London Hotel, 336-337 The Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 24th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 27th Apr 2014

 

More Info:
Read more here

 

 

Plan your London diary this month. Visit What's On